Final Days

Hello all! Jared here for his last trip post as I sit in LAX waiting to board my flight back to the east coast. Thursday we went to Rancho Palos Verdes where we went on a gorgeous hike along the coastline next to Donald Trumps Golf course. After we had a nice lunch at Nelson’s located on the Terranea Resort. Some of the best views on my trip were from today as you could see the island of Catalina which is twenty six miles off the coast. Later that day I also had my first sushi experience at a restaurant called Rok down at Hermosa Beach pier.

 

Sadly Friday was my last day and the majority of it was spent in Hollywood. There we walked down the famous streets seeing all the walk of fame stars. The only museum we went in to was the Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, which was right next to the Kodak Theater. I hate to admit it but I love the wax museums and my goal is to visit all the ones in the United States and a few over seas. After Hollywood I spent my last sunlight laying down at the beach for a few hours. Nothing better than just watching the waves crash on the shore as the sun sets. Overall this was one of my favorite trips in a long time and I am glad to have shared some of my experiences with all of you.

 

Until next time, take it easy.

 

About mblundo

My name is Maryella Blundo, the creator and CEO of Dream Come True Travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

